Purr Scouts

Birthdays!!!

 

As efurryone knows, Purr Scouts LOVE to celebrate! Now we can help celebrate each other's birthdays! Does someone share your birthday? When is your Purr Scout good furiend's birthday? Who is the youngest Purr Scout? The oldest? Inquiring Purr Scouts want to know!

January

27th - Whiskers, klc56@juno.com 1986

31st - Brother Oswin, brother_oswin@hotmail.com 1998

February

1st - Maxfield Purrish, catlady85@hotmail.com 1999

3rd - Curiosity, r.kahn@worldnet.att.net 1998

19th - Rhett Kincaid Butler, rhett@purr.org 1995

19th - Tank, murphycats@hotmail.com 1997

28th - Cookie Poisson, bpoisson@hotmail.com 1996

March

3rd - Brother Jerome, brother_jerome@hotmail.com 1998

4th - Puffer*, mskttypuss@lawtonnet.net 1995

5th - Boop, boop@purr.org 1999

5th - GoGo, gogo@purr.org 1999

10th - Rily, tlteague@tri-lakes.net 1999

12th - Pong, sweetepie@trellis.net 1998

15th - Max Poisson, maxpoisson@hotmail.com 1992

17th - Lil' Bit, catmomjan@aol.com 1989

22nd - NeO-, cheshire1287@ignmail.com 1999

23rd - Leo, sjc@sjcreations.com 1996

April

3rd - Keegan, yukicat@webtv.net 1999

15th - Brother Petrus, brother_petrus@hotmail.com 1998

15th - Patches Jezabelle, catlady85@hotmail.com 1984

15th - Pickles, Jr., ladybrin@hotmail.com 1995

17th - Jumper, Mollysmeow@aol.com 1999

22nd - Otis Baker, Otis@ajbaker.force9.co.uk 1991

26th - Ozita McKittybutt, ozital@yahoo.com 1996

27th - Ping, sweetepie@trellis.net 1996

May

1st - Hillary of Neverest, SMcCullagh@a-o.com 1990

1st - ToOs, fluffypoes@hotmail.com 1993

1st - Nikita La Femme, kitkom@webtv.net 1998

3rd - Pepe, squeakie@gte.net 1995

8th - Harley Davidson, harleydcat@yahoo.com 1990

12th - Molly Sue, harrells@calib.com 1993

15th - Devon, molliy@hotmail.com 1996

15th - Lady Anne of Catterbury, ladyanne@innocent.com 1996

June

9th -Jet, jet@inpurr.net 1997

10th - Triffan, jesuter@halcyon.com 1996

15th - Penny Bobb, sweetpea@nbn.net 1991

20th - Baby, CMillarCAT@aol.com 1989

20th - Penny, DaBratt48@aol.com 1996

July

1st - Frankie Goes to Hollywood, catlady85@hotmail.com 1996

1st - Poison Ivy, catlady85@hotmail.com 1996

1st - Sensi Amelia, catlady85@hotmail.com 1996

1st - Simon Poisson, bpoisson@hotmail.com 1996

1st - Sir Cosmo D, catlady85@hotmail.com 1996

4th - Bastet, Bastet4321@aol.com 1995

4th - Stinky, listerslitterbox@hotmail.com 1995

6th - Cagney de Kidden, jhdavis@execulink.com 1998

7th - Buster, KARENE1@webtv.net 1995

10th - Coco Whiskers, jump_jive_and_wail@hotmail.com 1989

15th - Tubes, tina@zonetech.com 1998

17th - Razzmatazz Poisson, bpoisson@hotmail.com 1995

21st - Salt, gismos@geocities.com 1993

29th - Mickey,blackrose73@hotmail.com 1999

August

1st - Kricket Boo, harrells@calib.com 1997

1st - Tabby, TabbyKat85@aol.com 1988

8th - Pepper Poisson, bpoisson@hotmail.com 1995

8th - Squeaky Fromm, catlady85@hotmail.com 1997

13th - Midnight Stich, midzi84@yahoo.com 1995

September

1st, Bandicoot, nicewad5@bigfoot.com 1997

1st, Sunshine, lbenn@prodigy.net 1998

7th, Chelsea, PHindka@aol.com 1993

15th - Ginger Boo, harrells@hotmail.com 1997

16th - Pepper Mille, mkiernan@mindspring.com 1991

20th - Pepper, taelyra@speedline.ca 1998

October

1st - Snow Pea, harrells@calib.com 1998

18th - Murphy, murphycat3@hotmail.com 1997

November

9th - Calli, kittycats3@webtv.net 1996

13th - Sugar, KARENE1@webtv.net 1995

15th - Buddha Gill, freya@lexicon.net 1998

17th - Gismo, gismos@geocities.com 1991

December

1st - Ren, gatos@gte.net

15th - Sir Wally, swright@iso.net 1997

22nd - Sassy, spoiled_kitty_cat@yahoo.com 1996

25th - Montgomery Alfred the 2nd, bjltd@net2000.com.au 1992

 

Happy Birthday Purr Scouts!!!

Back To Purr Scouts